University of Mary Hockey

Online Tickets

 

    2020-21 University of Mary Men’s Hockey Schedule

Date                      Opponent                                                             Time       

Sat, Oct. 3            University of Jamestown DII                              7:00 pm

Wed, Oct. 7           University of Jamestown DI                               7:00 pm

Wed, Oct. 28        Williston State College                                        7:00 pm

Fri, Oct. 30           Iowa State University DII                                     7:00pm

Sat, Oct. 31           Iowa State University DII                                     7:00pm

Wed, Nov. 11        University of Jamestown DI                                7:00 pm

Sat, Dec. 5            Minot State University DI                                    7:00 pm

Sat, Dec. 12          University of Jamestown DIII                              7:00 pm

Thurs, Jan 21        Utah State University                                          7:00 pm

Sat, Jan. 23           Utah State University                                          7:00 pm

Fri, Jan. 29           University of Providence                                     7:00 pm

Sat, Jan. 30           University of Providence                                   7:00 pm

Wed, Feb. 3           Dakota College at Bottineau                              7:00 pm

Fri, Feb. 19           University of Cincinnati                                      7:00 pm

Sat, Feb. 20           University of Cincinnati                                     7:00 pm

Fri, Feb. 26            Florida Gulf Coast University                             7:00 pm

Sat, Feb. 27           Florida Gulf Coast University                             7:00 pm

Fri, March 12        Minot State University DI                                    7:00 pm

Wed, Mar. 20         Univeristy of Jameston DI                                  7:00 pm

Photo Credit: University of Mary